Everyone please congratulate…

Danny Frank with Coldwell Banker United, REALTORS® for winning the REALTOR® of the Year Award and Mike Huff with Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Anderson Properties for winning the John E. Wolf Community Service Award!

Award Winners

The REALTOR® of the Year Award is an award to recognize an HAR REALTOR® member who best personifies the REALTOR® in spirit and ethics, through service to his/her profession, peers and their REALTOR® Association. For the John E. Wolf Community Service Award, we look for a member who has made an outstanding contribution to the community, primarily outside the scope of the real estate industry. Both Danny and Mike met and exceeded our expectations, and we couldn’t be any more pleased with our award recipients for this year!

Want to congratulate them in person? Join us at our annual REALTOR® Celebration on December 10, where we will be presenting these two prestigious awards and installing our 2015 Board of Directors!

Register today at http://realtorcelebration.har.com/