mls_2013_groupThe Houston Association of REALTORS® would like to thank the volunteer leaders who served on the 2013 MLS Advisory Group. These committed professionals have graciously given their time and expertise throughout the year to help establish and maintain MLS policies that address changing market trends and serve HAR’s members’ needs.  In addition to policy making decisions, the MLS Advisory Group also reviews member suggestions and recommends changes and enhancements to the MLS system.

Thank You to our 2013 MLS Advisory Group Members

Chairman – Courtney Johnson Rose, George E. Johnson Properties
Vice-Chair – Michelle Hatmaker, Real Living The Hatmaker Group

Ward Arendt, Marilyn Arendt Properties
Sabrina Ash, Heritage Texas Properties
Diana Ayers, Ayers & Associates
Sandy Benson, Heritage Texas Properties
Andrew Boyd, BHGRE Gary Greene
Cherin Cox, John Daugherty, REALTORS®
Margie Dorrance, Keller Williams Realty – Metropolitan
Sam Ferreri, RE/MAX Top Realty
Terri Guerra, Berkshire Hathaway HS Anderson
Richard Hale, Perry Development Management
Cindy Hamann, Coldwell Banker United, REALTORS®
Pamela Harris, Coldwell Banker United, REALTORS®
Jeff Hays, J & J Hays, Inc.
Eileen Heape, RE/MAX Associates Northeast
Kellie Leighton, United Real Estate
Jane Mancilla, Heritage Texas Properties
Paige Martin, Keller Williams Realty – Memorial
Katie Maxwell, Intero Real Estate Services
Scott Mendell, Berkshire Hathaway HS Anderson
Robert Miles, BHGRE Gary Greene
Dianne Moore, United Real Estate
Veronica Mullenix, Veronica Mullenix Real Estate Group
Richard Ortiz, Rivich Realty
Pat Raybon, John Daugherty, REALTORS®
Joe Rothchild, Keller Williams Signature
John Semmler, Semmler Pollard Properties
Tselane Shepherd, DCT Consulting
Christy Stratton, AmeriStar, REALTORS®
Steve Thistle, John Daugherty, REALTORS®
Vickey Wachtel, Imagine Realty International
Ann Walker, Keller Williams Realty
Janice Wilson, Greenwood King Properties
Cindy Wingo, Berkshire Hathaway HS Anderson