May 28 Primary Runoff Elections

Early Voting: May 20 – May 24 (no weekend voting)
Election Day: May 28

Recommended Candidates:

Texas Senate

Representative Jarvis Johnson for District 15

Texas House of Representatives

Angeanette Thibodeaux for District 139
Representative Shawn Thierry* for District 146


Download the list of candidates HERE.

More Information:

For more election information including sample ballots, polling times and locations and more visit your county link below or

Harris CountyFort Bend County  |  Sugar LandMontgomery CountyBrazoria County Galveston County