ONLINE Voting: Voting is managed by BigPulse, a third party election company. All Members in good standing, as of July 1, will receive a unique and secure link from BigPulse where you can cast your vote. Voting begins July 27 and ends August 3 at 5 p.m.

Meet the Candidates

LARGEST FIRMS (Firms with 220+ REALTOR® Members)

Cameron Collins, Exp Realty LLC
Daniella Osorio, Champions Real Estate Group
Alfonso Parodi, Realty Associates
Kathryn Robinson, Compass RE Texas, LLC
Teresa Sanchez, Keller Williams Platinum
Brian Schwartz, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene – Champions

LARGE FIRMS (Firms with 25- 219 REALTOR® Members)

Nancy Almodovar, Nan and Company Properties Christie’s International
Bea Flores, Winhill Advisors – Kirby
Thomas Gallagher, Doug Erdy Group
Melissa Seureau, RE/MAX Preferred Homes
Aaron Styron. Prime Realty Group
Tim Surratt, Greenwood King Properties – Kirby Office

MEDIUM FIRMS (Firms with 5- 24 REALTOR® Members)

Rob Adams, Rob Adams Properties, Inc.
Susan Annoura, Annoura Realty Group, LLC.
Kimberly Beggs, Kimberly Beggs
Lyndsey Garza, Galveston Vacation Real Estate
Nicole Lopez, True Houston
Syed Mubashir, M&M Realty

SMALL FIRMS (Firms with 4 or fewer REALTOR® Members)

Marcos Aguilos, POGI Realty
Jay Bradley, Equinox Realty Group
Jacqueline Briscoe, New Image Realty, LLC
Ed Eakin, Eakin Group
Melissa Mims, Dwellings Houston
Antonio Salinas, Salinas Real Estate Group LLC
Jay Mac Sanders, Mustard Seed, REALTORS®
Jo Ann Stevens, Lane Real Estate
Andrew Taft, Andrew Taft Realty
Sarah Walden, Sally Walden Properties
Michael Weaster, Graham & Company Realty Group

Geographic DistrictsNW
(Area between IH-45 North, Loop 610 and IH-10 West)

AJ Buchanan, Next Door Photos The Woodlands 
Chad Khan, RE/MAX Northest, REALTORS®
Nelly Mitford, Mitford Real Estate Group
Michelle Murray, RE/MAX Compass
Jean Risha Mitchell, Martha Turner Sotheby’s International Realty – The Woodlands
Shelly Scanlin, Styled Real Estate

Geographic Districts – SW
(Area between IH-10 West, Loop 610 and SH 288 South)

Elida Aguayo, Realm Real Estate Professionals – Sugar Land
Amalia Bravo, Realty Associates
Gary Lee, PRN Realty, PLLC
Kassieleigh Locke, JPAR – The Sears Group
Kapil Mittal, Candid Realties, LLC
Adriana Osorio, Champions Real Estate Group
Jemila Winsey, RE/MAX Legacy Living
Sharon Yeary, Sharcom Realty

Geographic Districts – Central
(Area within Loop 610)

Jesse Cano, Ashoka Lion
Mike Mahlstedt, Compass RE Texas, LLC
Paul Silverman, Martha Turner Sotheby’s International Realty

Commercial Members
(REALTOR® Members primarily engaged in Commercial Real Estate)

John Braun, Bayou Properties Realty, LLC
Michica Guillory, The Guillory Group
Ronnie Miranda, Champions Real Estate Group
Yvonne Pruneda, Nan and Company Properties Christie’s International
A. David schwarz III, SIOR, Transwestern
James Scott Wallace, James Scott Wallace
Michael Wong, Keller Williams Realty Southwest

View candidate profiles and videos at