The deadline to submit nominees for the REALTOR® of the Year Award and the John E. Wolf Community Service Award is November 10.

If would like to nominate an individual, please download the form and submit your nominations to Roz Crew. You may fax them to (713) 335-4202 or mail to Houston Association of REALTORS®, Attn: Roz Crew, 3693 Southwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77027. Questions? Please call Roz at 713.629.1900 ext. 222.

2015 REALTOR® of the Year

HAR members give this award to recognize an HAR REALTOR® member who best personifies the REALTOR® in spirit and ethics, through service to his or her profession, peers and the REALTOR® Association. Criteria include: service and accomplishment on HAR, TAR and NAR committees; member of NAR society, affiliate or council (such as WCR, CCIM, IREM), involvement in special projects and TREPAC contributor.

John E. Wolf Community Service Award

This award is given to an HAR member who has made an outstanding contribution to the community, primarily outside the scope of the real estate industry. Criteria for the award include leadership and service in: charitable organizations, service organizations and special service organizations. Honoring 1938 – 1939 HAR President John E. Wolf, the award is presented annually to a member of exemplary reputation.

You may download the nomination form HERE.