Please Join us for HAR’s REALTOR® Celebration

Thursday, Dec. 14
Houston Country Club

5:30 p.m.
Reception with hors d’oeuvres and beverages.
6:30 p.m.
Installation of 2018 HAR Chair Kenya Burrell-VanWormer,
the 2018 Board of Directors and two industry awards – 2017 REALTOR® of the Year will be presented to Chance Brown and the John E. Wolf Community Service Award will be presented to Pamela Hughes
After the Installation
The fun continues: Mix and Mingle with HAR’s new
leadership and enjoy a light buffet.


• The 2018 HAR Executive Committee •

HAR Chair Kenya Burrell-VanWormer

Chair-Elect Shannon Cobb Evans
Heritage Texas Properties

Vice Chairman John Nugent
RE/MAX Space Center

Vice Chairman Richard Miranda
Keller Williams Realty Greater Northwest

Secretary/Treasurer Jennifer Wauhob
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate
Gary Greene

Immediate Past Chair Cindy Hamann
Berkshire Hathaway Anderson Properties