We are pleased to announce this year’s “20 Under 40” winners as follows below.  Many of these young HAR members won after submitting two or three applications, so we encourage those of you interested in this award to apply again in 2016.

2015 Winners

Amanda Fails – Better Homes and Garden Gary Greene
Brian Worrell – Bayou Properties Realty
Bryan M. Beene – John Daugherty, Realtors
Christina Boston – Boston Real Estate Group, LLC
Clayton Katz – Move Properties
Eduardo Delgadillo – Realty World Uptown
Indra Mouton – RE/MAX Exclusive
Jana Hayes – Keller Williams Southwest
Jason Bisotooni – Intero Real Estate Services
Jeremy Fain – Greenwood King Properties
Jessica Harless – RE/MAX Realty Center
Keeyan Sabzghabaian – Keller Williams Realty Southwest
Lauren Blaylock Teare – Scott O’Connell Properties
Leah Leggett – Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Anderson Properties
Rachel Conkling – Martha Turner Sotheby’s International
Richard (Richie) B. Parr – Coldwell Banker United, Realtors
Samantha Maret – Berkshire Hathaway Home Services/MaretGroup
Shannon Register – Register Real Estate Advisors
Tara Waggoner – Redfin
Tarl Anderson – Tarl Anderson Properties

These 20 winners will be featured on the November 2015 cover of the Houston REALTOR® magazine which is sent out to more than 30,000 members.

Awards will be presented at a ‘Red Carpet’ luncheon held on September 24 at the Bayou City Event Center.

For table and ticket information, please contact Rozlynn Crew, roz@har.com.

Congratulations Winners!