Save the Date for REALTOR® Celebration

Please Join Us for
REALTOR® Celebration

An evening of socializing and celebrating with our 2011 HAR Volunteer Leaders

Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Houston Country Club
5:30 p.m. Reception – Networking with old friends and new acquaintances
6:30 p.m. Brief Program – Recognizing HAR’s 2011 Board and presenting industry awards
7 p.m. Reception – The Celebration Continues

2011 Executive Committee

Carlos Bujosa – Chairman
McDade, Smith, Gould, Johnston, Mason + Company

Wayne Stroman – Chairman-elect
Stroman Realty

Danny Frank – Vice Chairman 1
Keller Williams Realty Pearland

Chaille Ralph – Vice Chair 2
Heritage Texas Properties

Nancy Furst – Secretary/Treasurer
The Furst Group

Margie Dorrance – Immediate Past Chair
Keller Williams Realty Metropolitan

Newly Elected 2011 Board of Director Members
• Marilyn Arendt, Marilyn Arendt Properties
• Mario Arriaga, First Group
• Tiffany Curry, Prudential Gary Greene, REALTORS® – Inner Loop
• Cheri Fama, John Daugherty, REALTORS®
• Cindy Hamann, Coldwell Banker United, REALTORS®
• Amy Smythe Harris, Realty Associates
• Pattie Huey, Prudential Gary Greene, REALTORS®
• Bill Jones, Wayland Hancock Properties
• Dovie Morgan, Martha Turner Properties  – Executive Committee Appointee to the Board