The Houston Association of REALTORS® (HAR) 2014 board members and officers were formally installed by Robin Mueck, Heritage Texas Properties.


Members of the 2014 HAR executive committee are:

Chaille Ralph, Chair – Heritage Texas Properties
Nancy Furst, Chair-elect – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/The Furst Group
Mario Arriaga, Vice Chairman 1 – First Group
Cindy Hamann, Vice Chair 2 – Coldwell Banker United, REALTORS®
Kenya Burrell, Secretary/Treasurer  – Burrell Holtzapple Neal Properties Group
Danny Frank, Immediate Past Chairman – Coldwell Banker United, REALTORS®

The following directors comprise HAR’s governing body for 2014:

Lorraine Abercrombie, Exec. Committee Appointee to the Board – Greenwood King Properties
Diana Ayers – Ayers & Associates, REALTORS®
Shad Bogany, Exec. Committee Appointee to the Board – Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene
John Braun – Bayou Properties
Shannon Cobb Evans – Vonnie Cobb REALTORS®
Cheri Fama – John Daugherty, REALTORS®
Amy Smythe-Harris – Urban Provision REALTORS®
Pamela Harris – Coldwell Banker United, REALTORS® -The Woodlands
Michelle Hatmaker – RealLiving, The Hatmaker Group
Terri Lyons – Keller Williams Realty Greater Northwest
Mike Mahlstedt – Heritage Texas Properties
Ronnie Miranda – Realty Associates
Bill Neill – Keystone Signature Properties
John Nugent – RE/MAX Space Center
Chuck Poteet – Chuck Poteet Properties
Tim Surratt – Greenwood King Properties
Stephen Thistle – John Daugherty, REALTORS®

Photo courtesy of TK Images.