Home>TREPAC>TREPAC Investors 2020

TREPAC Investors 2020

*Investments as of 5/08/2020*
Platinum R President’s Circle – $10,000 + $2,000 to PC

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is platinum_r2.jpg

Golden R President’s Circle – $5,000 + $2,000 to PC

  • Diana Ayers sustaining
  • Christi Borden sustaining
  • Vicki Fullerton
  • Tom Gallagher
  • Rene Galvan sustaining
  • Bob Hale sustaining
  • Natalie Henshilwood sustaining
  • Becky Hill sustaining
  • Nicole Lopez
  • Ronnie Matthews sustaining
  • Mike Mengden sustaining
  • Sharon Morton sustaining
  • Deborah Spangler sustaining
  • JoAnn Stevens sustaining
  • Ray Wade sustaining

Golden Rs ($5,000)

  • George Griffin III sustaining
  • Greenwood King Properties sustaining
  • Wayne Stroman sustaining

Crystal R President’s Circle – $2,500 + $2,000 to PC

  • Mario Arriaga sustaining
  • Esther Cordova
  • Karen Driscoll sustaining
  • Chad Khan sustaining
  • Michelle Murray sustaining
  • Jennifer Wauhob sustaining
  • Jemila Winsey

Crystal Rs ($2,500)

  • Shannon Cobb Evans
  • Edna Corona sustaining
  • Nancy Furst sustaining
  • Carol Knott Teft
  • Dianne Moore sustaining
  • John Nugent sustaining
  • Peggie Pentecost sustaining
  • Michelle Posey sustaining
  • Nancy Villarreal
  • Jeff Walters sustaining

HAR Diamond – $1,500

  • Marsha Fisk
  • Theresa Hughes-Hill
  • Natalee Kelaher
  • James Krueger
  • Krista Lancton
  • John Nichols
  • Christine Rayburn
  • Ed Wolff
  • Gerald Womack

Sterling R President’s Circle – $1,000 + $2,000 to PC

  • Tiffany Curry
  • Samantha Plomer

Sterling R  – $1,000

Lorraine Abercrombie
Marilyn Arendt
Ward Arendt
Susana Arpe
Aracely Arrazolo
Karishma Asrani
Jennifer Auer
Kristin Babik
Misty Bacon
Sandy Benson
Marlena Berger
Jami Bertrand
Candace Blue
Shad Bogany
John Braun
Kenya Burrell Van Wormer
Amber Burton Alfred
Cynthia E. Berry
Bernardine Cannon
Michael Clapp
Jay Clemente
Paula Cleveland
Rob Cook
Fabian Corzo
Troy Cothran
Cherin Cox
Ashley Crum
Jill Daniels
Shawn Dauphine
John Daugherty
Jonathan Denissen
Wanda Deveraux
Margie Dorrance
Priscilla Ennis
Cheri Fama
Trish Ferrier
Laurie Ford
Danny Frank
Kimberley Gibbons
Susan Goehrs
Tracy Goodeaux
Kristi Halphen
Grant Harpold
Klaus Hernandez
Danny Ho
Abbie Holland
Rachel P. Hrncir
Pam Hughes
Nadia Jubran
Chris Kelso
Katie Kossev
Gary Lee
Amy Lonsway
Jonathan Mangrum
Melissa Marentez
Carol Marple
Dianne McCoy
Kelsey McGaughey
Bob Miles
Richard Miranda
Nelly Mitford
Mary Moffett
Denise Moore
Thomas Mouton
Veronica Mullenix
John Nugent
Mary Papageorge
Team Parodi
Blake Plaster
Samantha Plomer
Lauren Price
Chanel Raesis
Chaille Ralph
RE/MAX The Woodlands
Shannon Register
Kat Robinson
Rockwell Team
Vernice Ross
Shelly Scanlin
Cristina Schaefer
Jordan Schilleci
A. David Schwarz, III
Sam Scott
Susan Smith
Savanna Stanford
Daniela Sumbera
Tim Surratt
Marilyn Thompson
Debi Trahan
Cathy Trevino
Jeanie Turk
Ruben Villarreal
Ann Walker
Dottie Wanko
Tina Wilcher
Cynthia Williams
Kristian Williams
Patrick Winsey
Beth Wolff
Cindy Yoakum

Capital Club – $500

  • Rob Adams Jr.
  • Amelia Bravo
  • Michael Brown
  • Linda Burnett
  • Zelda Cain
  • Charles Castleberry
  • Michica Guillory
  • Christine McCoy Duncan
  • Tiffannie Jones
  • Jodee Kruse
  • Melissa Mims
  • John Osterhaus
  • Kiley Rapier
  • Rita D Santamaria
  • Shareece Schafer
  • Jodi Sherrets
  • Russell Simmons
  • Grant Trammell
  • Theresa Wagaman
  • Joshua Want
  • Mike Wong

Lone Star Statesman – $250

  • Susan L. Brown
  • Jessica Burton
  • Elias Camhi
  • Becky Cornelius
  • Ashley Esparza
  • Bill Evans
  • Chuck Finnell
  • Lyndsey Garza
  • Joe Ann Green
  • Tracy Henderson
  • Lisa Holder
  • Sheryl Hunter
  • Jennifer E. Jacaman
  • Gayle G. Kennedy
  • James Lawson
  • Michelle R. Marek
  • Kasia McCormick
  • Michael McLin
  • Connie Moreno
  • Thinh Pham
  • Sarah Walden
  • Brian Worrell

Investments as of 5/8/2020.

Contributions are not deductible for federal income tax purposes.  Contributions to the Texas Association of REALTORS® Political Action Committee (TREPAC) and the Texas Association of REALTORS® Federal Political Action Committee (TAR FedPAC)—which makes contributions to the REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC)—are voluntary and may be used for political purposes. The amount indicated is merely a guideline, and you may contribute more or less than the suggested amount.  You may refuse to contribute without reprisal, and the National Association of REALTORS®, the Texas Association of REALTORS® (TAR), and its local associations will not favor or disadvantage anyone because of the amount contributed.  Until the RPAC annual goal is met, 70% of an individual’s contribution goes to TREPAC and may be used to support state and local candidates; the remaining 30% is sent to TAR FedPAC to support federal candidates and is charged against your limits under 52 U.S.C. 30116. (Exception: 100% of an individual’s contribution goes to TREPAC if the individual is an employee of an affiliate member of TAR.) After the RPAC annual goal is met, 100% of an individual’s contribution goes to TREPAC and may be used to support state and local candidates. You may contact the TAR political committee administrator at 800-873-9155 to obtain information about your contributions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.