Home>Communications>2020 HAR Executive Committee

2020 HAR Executive Committee

John Nugent | 2020 HAR Chairman
Richard Miranda | Chairman-Elect
Jennifer Wauhob | Vice Chair
Cathy Trevino | Vice Chair
Thomas Mouton | Secretary/Treasurer
Shannon Cobb Evans | Immediate Past Chair

Meet HAR’s 2020 Chairman & Board of Directors at the REALTOR Celebration on December 19th, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.