2019 HAR Executive Committee

Shannon Cobb Evans2019 Chair of the Board

John NugentChairman-Elect

Richard MirandaVice Chairman

Jennifer WauhobVice Chair

Cathy TrevinoSecretary/Treasurer

Kenya Burrell-VanWormerImmediate Past Chair


Lori Carper

Lori Carper

Director of HAR Meetings & Events and HAR International

Add comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

#MFM: HAR Chairman Richard Miranda