Home>Features>The 2015 “20 Under 40” Winners Have Been Announced

The 2015 “20 Under 40” Winners Have Been Announced

We are pleased to announce the 6th Annual “20 Under 40” winners below. These young professionals have demonstrated excellence in the areas of sales, leadership and community service.

2015 Winners

  • Amanda Fails – Better Homes and Garden Gary Greene
  • Brian Worrell – Bayou Properties Realty
  • Bryan M. Beene – John Daugherty, Realtors
  • Christina Boston – Boston Real Estate Group, LLC
  • Clayton Katz – Move Properties
  • Edward Delgadillo – Realty World Uptown
  • Indra Mouton – RE/MAX Exclusive
  • Jana Hayes – Keller Williams Southwest
  • Jason Bisotooni – Intero Real Estate Services
  • Jeremy Fain – Greenwood King Properties
  • Jessica Harless – RE/MAX Realty Center
  • Keeyan Sabz – Keller Williams Southwest
  • Lauren Blaylock Teare – Scott O’Connell Properties
  • Leah Leggett – Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Anderson Properties
  • Rachel Conkling – Martha Turner Sotheby’s International
  • Richard B. Parr – Coldwell Banker United, Realtors
  • Samantha Maret – Berkshire Hathaway Home Services/Anderson Properties
  • Shannon Register – Register Real Estate Advisors
  • Tara Waggoner – Redfin
  • Tarl Anderson – Tarl Anderson Properties

These 20 winners will be featured on the cover of the November 2015 Houston REALTOR® magazine which is sent to more than 30,000 members.

Awards will be presented at a ‘Red Carpet’ luncheon held on Thursday, September 24 at the Bayou City Event Center.

For table and ticket information, please go to har.com/edu or contact Roz@har.com.


2 thoughts on “The 2015 “20 Under 40” Winners Have Been Announced

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.