Houston Association of REALTORS® Announces the 2015 Board of Directors

The Houston Association of REALTORS® (HAR) annual board of directors election concluded with a new slate of executive committee members and directors for the 2015 calendar year. Members of the 2015 HAR executive committee are:

  • Nancy Furst, Chair – Berkshire Hathaway Anderson Properties
  • Mario Arriaga, Chair-elect – First Group
  • Cindy Hamann, Vice Chair 1 – Keller Williams Realty – The Woodlands
  • Kenya Burrell, Vice Chair 2 – KBurrell Properties
  • Shannon Cobb-Evans, Secretary/Treasurer  – Vonnie Cobb REALTORS®
  • Chaille Ralph, Immediate Past Chair – Heritage Texas Properties

The following directors comprise HAR’s governing body for 2015:

  • Marilyn Arendt – Marilyn Arendt Properties
  • Diana Ayers – Ayers & Associates, REALTORS®
  • Christi Borden – Better Homes and Gardens Gary Greene Real Estate – Katy
  • John Braun – Bayou Properties Realty
  • Cheri Fama – John Daugherty, REALTORS®
  • Danny Frank, Exec. Committee Appointee to the Board – Coldwell Banker United, REALTORS® – Pearland
  • Pamela Harris – Keller Williams Realty – The Woodlands
  • Michelle Hatmaker – RealLiving, The Hatmaker Group
  • Terri Lyons – Keller Williams Realty Greater Northwest
  • Mike Mahlstedt – Heritage Texas Properties
  • Katie Maxwell – INTERO Real Estate Services
  • Ronnie Miranda – Realty Associates
  • Dovie Morgan, Exec. Committee Appointee to the Board – Greenwood King Properties
  • Bill Neill – Keystone Signature Properties
  • John Nugent – RE/MAX Space Center
  • Ignacio Osorio – Champions Real Estate Group
  • Chuck Poteet – Chuck Poteet Properties
  • Tim Surratt – Greenwood King Properties

HAR’s 2015 board members and officers will be formally installed in December.

David Mendel

Public Relations Manager

Add comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


#MFM: Common Rental Mistakes


Desktop Reader


Houston REALTOR® Archives