Important Election Information

April 13 Runoff Election

  • Dan Huberty – State Representative, District 127

Election Dates:
Early Voting – April 5-9
Election Day – April 13

May 8 Local Elections

  • City of Conroe
    Leo Hewett – City Council, Place 5
  • City of Missouri City
    Danny Nguyen – City Council, At-large, Position 2
  • City of Sugar Land
    Because Mayor Thompson and Council Members Abraham and Chaumette are unopposed, there will not be an election in the City of Sugar Land.
  • The Woodlands Township
    Claude Hunter – Township Director, Position 1
    Tom Campbell –  Township Director, Position 2
    Jay Mac Sanders – Township Director, Position 3
    Ed Robb – Township Director, Position 4

Election Dates:
Deadline to Register to Vote for May Elections – April 8
Early Voting – April 26 – May 4
Election Day  – May 8

Add comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.